VD/Försäljning

Per Brangenfeldt
per.brangenfeldt@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 070-270 16 05
Ansvarig Asfaltsverk

Regionchef Öst/Försäljning

Erik Danielsson
erik.danielsson@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 073-024 17 02
Område: Kalmar Län 

Delägare/Försäljning

Hans Lundgren
hans.lundgren@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 070-364 49 20
Område: Kalmar Län/Kronobergs Län

Delägare/ Försäljning

Morgan Johansson
morgan.johansson@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 076-337 37 97
Område: Östergötland/Ydre

Miljö & Kvalitetsansvarig

Christian Skåmedal
christian.skamedal@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 072-182 27 88

Ekonomi

Ing-marie Lundgren
ing-marie.lundgren@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 070-654 55 42

Regionchef Väst/Försäljning

Emil Brangenfeldt
emil.brangenfeldt@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 073-080 38 17
Område: Jönköping/Värnamo

Arbetsledare/Försäljning

Alexander Holm
alexander.holm@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 072-201 54 17
Område: Vetlanda/Sävsjö/Kronoberg (Höglandet)

Arbetsledare/Försäljning

Johan Robertsson
johan.robertsson@jlbasfalt.se 
Tel: 076-130 86 71
Område: Habo/Eksjö/Nässjö/Aneby (Höglandet)